This lets you modify the message that is sent out to users. The message is not sent out automatically, but just to those users you select and hit Notify.
It is recommended that you run SpamSleuth.exe through the same network share that your users will use. This way, Spam Sleuth can detect the location and put the location in the e-mail.
Use Default simply sets the e-mail message back to the default message.